Cuz I’m a 21st Century Digitalboy

July 29, 2008

I’m going to hell. So Chill.

Filed under: General Geek — digitalboy75 @ 8:55 am

I make my friends watch this video, and I laugh hysterically every time. I’m not totally evil, its just something about her saying ‘Chiiiillll’ that makes the video in my mind go ‘chilll naga, chillll!’. And sometimes we all just need to chill.

This is actually Heather Whitestone, Miss America 1995. She was our first disabled Miss America, and she has quite an impressive story on her website, http://www.heatherwhitestone.com.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

