Cuz I’m a 21st Century Digitalboy

January 21, 2008

Sensual Seduction?

Filed under: Random — digitalboy75 @ 11:49 am

First, a mini-rant. Why can’t MTV actually play music videos anymore? When did MTV2 suffer the same fate of bland reality show reruns. Is it Tila Tequila’s fault? Damn her and that somehow alluring Shot at Love!! The reason for this rant…I turned on the tv this morning and wanted some music while I got dressed. No luck on MTV, no luck on MTV2. Gee, MTV2 usually has morning videos at least I think. So I check the DVR schedule to see how long before I might want to get Music, on my TeleVision. Apparently, its 3 am. With Headbangers Ball. 😦

So I make sure nobody is looking, gag a bit, and switch over to VH1. Just to see if they have music. Cause VH1 was never as cool as MTV…..guess what!?!? Music!? Well, sorta. They were playing this video by Snoop Dogg. Then I had to do some research to figure out WTF that tube was in his mouth. Its a talkbox (google it, kinda interesting). Anyhow, I’m not going to say much about the video, just watch it.

SnoopDoGG

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

